

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Principals of Government Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23

## **NOTIFICATION**

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2023 dtd 03.04.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Principals of Government Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll	Name and Address
	No.	
1	3	Sobha K.D, Principal, Govt.Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034
2	4	Dr. T. Subash Principal, Malayankeezhu Madhavakavi Smaraka Government Arts and Science College, Malayinkeezhu, Thiruvananthapuram - 695571
3	8	Prof. Manoj.V Principal, Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Mavelikara, Alappuzha - 690 101.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 25.04.2023.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 18.04.2023. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer