

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Bye-election of Two (2) Principals of Government Colleges to the Senate

(under section 17 – Elected members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notifications No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22 dated 15-11-2021 & 19.11.2021.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for Bye-election to the Senate by Principals of Government Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	2	Dr.Sobha K.D
		Principal,
		Government Sanskrit College,
		Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034
2	4	Dr.V.S Joy
		Principal,
		Government College,
		Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 541.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 06.12.2021.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 30.11.2021 Sd/-Dr.K.S Anil Kumar REGISTRAR/ RETURNING OFFICER