

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Members of Local Authorities

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (7) of the Kerala University Act, 1974) No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the members of Local Authorities (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (7) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM DISTRICT		
1	539	Balamurali
		Member,Pothencode Grama Panchayath
		Shibu Nivas, Vavara, Pothencode
2	1400	B P Murali
		Member, District Panchayath, Thiruvananthapuram
		Mampazhikathu Veedu, Pullayil P O, Kilimannoor
KOLLAM DISTRICT		
1	1342	Ratheesh Kilithattil
		Member, Kottarakkara Block Panchayath
		Kilithattil veedu (Poikayil Kizhakkathil),
		Aruparakkonam, Ezhukone P.O
2	1594	Aneppil Dr. D Sujith
		Kollam Corporation
		Aneppil Veedu, Kangathumukku, Tirumullavaram, PO
		Kollam
ALAPPUZHA DISTRICT		
1	1149	Viswan Padanilam
		Alappuzha District Panchayath
		Noorukodipadeetathil, Padanilam. P.O
PATHANAMTHITTA DISTRICT		
1	227	B. Sathi Kumari
		Member,Pathanamthitta, Dist.Panchayath
		Nellikkunnil, Ananda bhavan Ikkad, Kodumon.P.O.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 03-12-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER