

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## Election to the Senate by the Members of Local Authorities

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (7) of the Kerala University Act, 1974) No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the members of Local Authorities (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (7) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM DISTRICT		
1	539	Balamurali
		Member,Pothencode Grama Panchayath
		Shibu Nivas, Vavara, Pothencode
2	1400	B P Murali
		Member, District Panchayath, Thiruvananthapuram
		Mampazhikathu Veedu, Pullayil P O, Kilimannoor
KOLLAM DISTRICT		
1	1342	Ratheesh Kilithattil
		Member, Kottarakkara Block Panchayath
		Kilithattil veedu (Poikayil Kizhakkathil),
		Aruparakkonam, Ezhukone P.O
2	1594	Aneppil Dr. D Sujith
		Kollam Corporation
		Aneppil Veedu, Kangathumukku, Tirumullavaram, PO
		Kollam
ALAPPUZHA DISTRICT		
2	253	R Unnikrishnan
		Mavelikara thekkekara Grama Panchayath
		Kavarattuvilayil, North Monkuzhy, Pallarimangalam P O .
4	1149	Viswan Padanilam
		Alappuzha District Panchayath
		Noorukodipadeetathil, Padanilam. P.O
PATHANAMTHITTA DISTRICT		
1	227	B. Sathi Kumari
		Member, Pathanamthitta, Dist. Panchayath
		Nellikkunnil, Ananda bhavan Ikkad, Kodumon.P.O.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 28-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR ( I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER