

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA Election to the Senate from the Non-Teaching Staff

of Affiliated Colleges

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (10) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Non-Teaching Staff of Affiliated Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (10) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

| S1. | Roll | Name and Address |
|-----|------|---|
| No. | No. | |
| 1 | 200 | Anilkumar R. |
| | | Attender, Govt. Sanskrit College, |
| | | Thiruvananthapuram |
| 2 | 267 | D.R. Anil |
| | | Senior Superintendent, MMS Government Arts and |
| | | Science College, Malayinkeezhu. |
| 3 | 639 | Osbon.Y |
| | | Lab Assistant, FMN College, Kollam - |
| 4 | 751 | Lalji C |
| | | Mechanic, SNCW, Kollam |
| 5 | 814 | Prakash.V |
| | | LD Clerk, S.N College, Punalur |
| 6 | 852 | Santhosh P John |
| | | Lab. Assistant, Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara |
| 7 | 854 | Mathew Mathew |
| | | Library Assistant, Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara |
| 8 | 963 | S.Jayaram |
| | | Lab. Asst., TKMM College, Nangiarkulangara |
| 9 | 1048 | Stalin.S |
| | | Senior Clerk, Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam |
| 10 | 1070 | Manoharan.V.G |
| | | Senior Clerk, NSS Training College, Pandalam |
| 11 | 1136 | Rajendran G. |
| | | L.D. Clerk, Christian College Kattakada |

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 28-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER